Calendar

Date Event Rota Notes
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Club Night K  
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Club Night B  
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Club Night W  
Thursday, January 16, 2020 home match night Salisbury A 6:30    
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Club Night F  
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Club Night H  
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Club Night O  
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Club Night L  
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Club Night K  
Thursday, February 06, 2020 Club Night A  
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 match night away stonehenge 7:00    
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Club Night W  
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Holidays    
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Holidays    
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Club Night B  
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Club Night F  
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Club Night H  
Thursday, March 05, 2020 Club Night O  
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Club Night L  
Thursday, March 12, 2020 home match night Salisbury B 6:30    
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Club Night K  
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Club Night A  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Club Night B  
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Club Night W  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Club Night F  
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Final Session and Party H Easter